Ady Wicaksono Daily Activities

My first time in Singapore

with 2 comments

May 15, 2007 -> Yes, this is my first time in Singapore & my first time abroad. Thanks to my friend Mr. Catur. which help me, took me from Changi Airport, give a temporary place to stay (at Kembangan), give a lot information about Singapore.

After a week, finally God, Allah SWT, introduce me to another good guy in Singapore, his name is Abdi (from Bandung Institut of Technology), he offered me to join him in a common room on his flat at Ubi Avenue. I agreed and I stayed for around 1,5 months with cheap rent fee but good facility (TV Cable, Internet, PUB included). How cheap is it? Hmmm…. it’s a secret😀

Now, I move to another place at 25 Hillview Avenue, Glendale Park. Live with 2 others Indonesian Professional (Willim & Jasson Lin). Hey, Jasson is a kind & professional property agent, I recommended him for helping you find a good property in Singapore🙂. Just contact me with your requirement and I will introduce you to him😀

Here’s my place taken from Google Earth

Glendale Park Condo

Written by adywicaksono

July 15, 2007 at 2:56 pm

Posted in life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cihuyyy yg skrg jd mas2 singapur. Kalo ntar enik main2 kesana, mas ady harus mau jd tourguide ya. Sekalian sediain tempat tinggal jg. Hehe…

    diBond

    July 16, 2007 at 1:40 pm

  2. woiiii …. kera ngalam! bojomu mbok tinggal to? (info dari diBond-Bind) …

    arief

    July 17, 2007 at 4:12 pm


Leave a Reply

